CHOOSE YOUR LANGUAGE
Contact

Contact person

GREWE bietet alles für die  Anfertigung von Kfz-Kennzeichen

E-Mail

P +49 (0) 5504 9357-0

Contact

grewe GmbH & Co.KG
Phone
+49 (0) 5504 9357-0
Ludolfshäuser Str 11
Fax
+49 (0) 5504 9357-57
D-37133 Groß Schneen
E-Mail
info@wg-grewe.de
Web www.kfz-kennzeichen.de  
   
mo. - thu.:
7:00 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
 
fr.:
7:00 a.m. - 0:45 p.m.
 

Managing Director

Lothar Grewe
Managing Partner

Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-0
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
E-Mail grewe@wg-grewe.de

Sales

Titus Bomberg
Sales, international

Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-25
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-925
E-Mail bomberg@wg-grewe.de

Britta Bode
Sales, national

Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-17
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-917
E-Mail bode@wg-grewe.de

Michael Böker
Field Service, local

Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-26
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-926
Mobil  +49 (0) 172 566 71 50
E-Mail boeker@wg-grewe.de

Markus Michalski
Field Service, local

Phone +49 (0) 23 23 38 00 34
Fax +49 (0) 23 23 38 00 35
Mobil +49 (0) 172 560 50 24
E-Mail michalski@wg-grewe.de

Dennis Sprenger
Sales, national

Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-14
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-914
E-Mail sprenger@wg-grewe.de

Uwe Krahn
Field Service, local

Phone +49 (0) 36 62 12 0287
Fax +49 (0) 36 62 12 90 89
Mobil +49 (0) 172 560 53 68
E-Mail krahn@wg-grewe.de

Bettina Grewe-Böker
Billing

Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-0
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
E-Mail grewe-boeker@wg-grewe.de

Jörg Kraus
Field Service, local

Phone+49 (0) 2653 590 937
Fax +49 (0) 2653 590 896
Mobil +49 (0) 173 41 56 558
E-Mail kraus@wg-grewe.de

Production

Jörg Eckardt
Head of Development / Technology

Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-39
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
E-Mail eckardt@wg-grewe.de

Christian Böker
Development / Technology

Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-34
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-934
E-Mail c.boeker@wg-grewe.de

Uwe Franke
Production Manager

Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-19
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
E-Mail versand@wg-grewe.de

Manfred Buttgereit
Advertising Department

Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-20
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-920
E-Mail buttgereit@wg-grewe.de

Alexandra Schneider
Advertising Department

Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-33
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-933
E-Mail schneider@wg-grewe.de

Marco Feldmann
Shipping Logistics

Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-24
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
E-Mail versand@wg-grewe.de

Administration

Silke Beulshausen-Grewe
Head of Finance / Controlling

Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-12
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-912
E-Mail fibu@wg-grewe.de

Edith Lübeck
Book keeping / Controlling

Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-13
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-913
E-Mail luebeck@wg-grewe.de

Mechthild Schuchardt
Book keeping

Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-16
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-916
E-Mail schuchardt@wg-grewe.de

Jennifer Lohs
Book keeping

Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-37
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-937
E-Mail lohs@wg-grewe.de

Claudia Richter
Book keeping

Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-42
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-942
E-Mail richter@wg-grewe.de